Sherwood Main Street
Sherwood Main Street

About Us

Sherwood Main Street Mission

The Mission of Sherwood Main Street is to revitalize Old Town Sherwood using the Main Street Approach® to economic revitalization within the context of historic preservation while incorporating our history, brand, needs and vision of the entire community including citizens, organizations, businesses and visitors.

Oregon Main Street

Old Town Sherwood is thrilled to partner with Oregon Main Street to build the relationships in our community. The Oregon Main Street Program was started in 2008 to reuild and grow the successful Main Street Program that operated from 1986 to 2002. The program is a locally driven process following the proven Main Street Approach™. It provides assistance, training, technical services and grants to communities who want to preserve, revitalize and establish their downtown commercial districts. The goal is to build a high quality, livable and sustainable community that willg row Oregon's economy.

Sherwood Main Street Presentation
SMS Presentation.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [4.0 MB]

Contact Us

P.O. Box 262

22552 SW Park Street

Sherwood, Oregon 97140


Old Town Sherwood Map

Sherwood Main Street Board

President - Lee Weislogel

Vice President - Bill Montgomery

Secretary - Jennifer Fagerstrom

Treasurer - Gregg Jacot

Members -

Allen Bower

Charles Harbick

Jeff Groth

Teresa Stride

Stacy Blanton

Jim Haynes

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Sherwood Main Street